h1

About Brandi

I was born in 1972 in Aurora, Missouri. I’ve lived in Southwest Missouri (12 years), Southeast Texas (7 years), Arkansas – central and western (9 years), Southeast Florida (5 years) and now, finally, Central Maine (since 2004).

So far, Missouri and Maine tie for my favorite place to live. Florida is dead last on my list and someone would have to pay me an obscene amount of money to live there again. If there are any takers, you can contact me through my web site. 🙂

I’ve worked at a local Lumber Yard since March of 2005 and have recently (in 2006) been relocated to the Tech department. I’m far from a problem-solving guru, but I’m working on it.

I’m married and have two kids – 1 cat (Audrey) and one dog (China). We are not having any human children. Too many of those running around this world as it is, in my opinion.

Edited July 15, 2007: Audrey, who was suffering from cancer, passed away on June 28, 2007 at noon

In my free time (whazzat?) I like to garden, read, write, watch films of all genres but especially classics, fantasy/sci-fi and musicals, think bad things about how my government is being run and the fools running it and playing with my mutt.

If you want to know anymore, you’ll have to read my blog and if there’s something you just have to know about me that I don’t cover, you can email me.

Toodles!

Advertisements

One comment

  1. Hey,

    How’s it going? Just surfing the net and checking out emails. Pretty impressive. You’ve been busy.
    Keep up the good work. Tell Chris I said Hey.

    Take Care,

    Laurey



Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: