h1

Yahoo!

February 28, 2005

Well, I finally got a job. I had an interview this morning at 10:00 and at 12:30 I got the call saying I have the job.

The pay is low – very low – but hopefully we’ll be able to make do with it. The hardest part will be catching up with some overdue bills and what we owe the parents.

I start tomorrow at 8:00 with a day of orientation. So, of course, you know what that means, right? If you guessed ‘bad weather’ you are correct, sir! We’re supposed to get up to 10 inches of snow tonight. So, in addition to having to be there at 8:00, I have to get up and dig the freakin car out. Ugh!

Oh well, at least I’ll finally be earning a paycheck.

2 comments

  1. Congratulations…don’t be late.


  2. Congrats and hope you have a nice day!



Comments are closed.

